Concert

Ici d’Ici #11 Avec MAMA / White Dune / LePhar / Moving Stairs

Soul Funk Punk-Rock Electro
Doors 21:00 | Start 21:30
Ticket
5.00CHF

Ici d'Ici #11
MAMA / White Dune / The Phar / Moving Stairs

Doors 9:00 p.m., concerts 9:30 p.m. 5.

MAMA

Mama is a singer with Soul and Folk influences. Accompanied by a guitarist, a bass player and drum machines, she navigates with subtlety between energy and emotion. Her compositions are both engaged and sentimental, through her soft and powerful voice.

White Dune

Funk/Soul/Disco quartet from Fribourg. It was during a trip to the vastness of the Sahara that two of the members decided to create a band together. After that, it was an osmosis that created everything that exists today!

https://www.facebook.com/WhtDn/ 

Moving Stairs

Punk-Rock band formed a year ago, they rehearse intensely in their Avry location. They're ready to make you pogo! 

https://www.facebook.com/MovingStairs/

LePhar

A music lover since he was a child, LePhar, that you have already seen in the famous bands from Fribourg, Le Flux and Lélents, went on discovery journey to more electronic sounds. We promise you an energetic and dancing live set that you won't forget!

https://www.facebook.com/raphael.schwartz.7

Concert

Ici d’Ici #11 Avec MAMA / White Dune / LePhar / Moving Stairs

Soul Funk Punk-Rock Electro
Portes 21:00 | Début 21:30
Ticket
5.00CHF

Ici d’Ici #11
Avec MAMA / White Dune / Le Phar / Moving Stairs

 

Portes 21h, concert 21h30 | 5.-

 

MAMA

Mama est une chanteuse aux influences Soul et Folk. Accompagnée d’un guitariste, d’un bassiste et de boîtes à rythme, elle navigue avec subtilité entre énergie et émotion. Ses compositions sont à la fois engagées et sentimentales, au travers de sa voix douce et puissante.

 

White Dune

Quatuor Funk/Soul/Disco fribourgeois. C'est lors d'un voyage dans l’immensité du Sahara que deux des membres décident de créer un groupe ensemble. Suite à cela, c’est l’osmose qui créa tout ce qui existe aujourd’hui!

https://www.facebook.com/WhtDn/ 

 

Moving Stairs

Groupe de Punk-Rock formé il y a une année, ils répètent intensément dans leur local à Avry. ils sont prêts à vous faire pogoter!

https://www.facebook.com/MovingStairs/

 

LePhar

Mélomane depuis tout petit, LePhar, que vous avez pu déjà apercevoir dans les fameux groupes fribourgeois Le Flux et Lélents part à la découverte de sonorités plus électroniques. On vous promet un live énergique et dansant que vous n'êtes pas prêts d'oublier!

https://www.facebook.com/raphael.schwartz.7