Collaboration

FORMATIONS IMPORTÉES

IN COLLABORATION WITH LE BELLUARD BOLLWERK INTERNATIONAL
NOMADIC KNOWLEDGE SCHOOL
Doors 19:00 | Start 19:00

WITH THE SUPPORT OF THE STATE OF FREIBURG, THE CANTONAL INTEGRATION PROGRAMMES AND THE CITY OF FRIBOURG

Before their departure, they were lawyers, cooks, computer scientists and art historians. Today, since they are in Fribourg, their life as refugees often makes it impossible for them to do their job. In this new life, we perceive them essentially in terms of "escape". Yet refugees always carry knowledge with them - and Imported Formations make them accessible! Literature, history or physics, art, sport, cooking or crafts - for one lesson, experts who have fled to Switzerland share their knowledge with the interested public.


Tuesday's program | Both lessons are from 7:00 to 8:30 pm | Each lessons is 15.- | For free for F & N permit holders

FOR WEDNESDAY'S PROGRAM CLICK HERE

 

PAINTING : Common creation of an art piece with Setsoafia Nyamedi 

This workshop consists of discovering and getting to know a painting technique for abstract paintings and experimenting with it by working on a common art piece. Setsoafia Nyamedi, guides you in this activity, both recreational and creative, with the introduction of one of his artistic approaches. He also will present of some of his own paintings. By collaborating in the artistic process the participants make an experience of self-confidence and cohabitation.

Setsoafia Nyamedi is a painter from Togo. He did his graduate studies in Marketing Communication and a training course in tailoring in Burkina Faso. His passion for painting led him to experiment with several techniques by giving a second life to materials by creating pieces that oscillate between abstract painting and expressionism. He has had several exhibitions both abroad and in Switzerland, where he lives and works since 2016.

FARSI LANGUAGE : Introduction and conversation with Ahmadwali Modaber

Familiarize yourself with the Farsi language. This language is spoken in Iran as well as in parts of Afghanistan and Tajikistan. Discover its history, its alphabet and some aspects of its pronunciation. An opportunity to practice a simple conversation. 

Ahmadwali Modaber comes from Afghanistan where he studied business administration and business management. At ease in languages, he also taught English. He lives in Switzerland since 4 years.

Collaboration

FORMATIONS IMPORTÉES

EN COLLABORATION AVEC LE BELLUARD BOLLWERK INTERNATIONAL
ÉCOLE DE CONNAISSANCES NOMADES
Portes 19:00 | Début 19:00
Ticket
15.00CHF

AVEC LE SOUTIEN DE L'ETAT DE FRIBOURG, DES PROGRAMMES D'INTÉGRATION CANTONAUX ET DE LA VILLE DE FRIBOURG.


Avant leur départ, iels étaient avocates, cuisiniers, informaticiens ou encore historiennes de l’art. Aujourd’hui, arrivé·e·s à Fribourg, leur vie en tant que réfugié·e·s leur rend souvent impossible d’exercer leur métier. Dans cette nouvelle vie, on les perçoit essentiellement sous l’aspect de la fuite. Pourtant, les réfugié·e·s emportent toujours des connaissances – et les Formations Importées les rendent accessibles! Littérature, histoire ou physique, art, sport, cuisine ou artisanat – le temps d’une leçon, des expert·e·s qui ont fui en Suisse partagent leurs connaissances avec le public intéressé.


COURS DU MARDI 2 AVRIL | Les deux cours sont de 19h00 à 20h30 | Chaque cours est 15.- | Gratuit pour les permis N & F | Ancienne Gare Aile Est

POUR LES COURS DU MERCREDI CLIQUEZ ICI

PEINTURE : Création d’une œuvre collective avec Setsoafia Nyamedi

Cet atelier consiste à découvrir et à apprendre une technique de création d’œuvre abstraite et à expérimenter en créant une œuvre commune. Setsoafia Nyamedi vous guide dans cette activité à la fois récréative et créative. Il introduie une de ses démarches de création et présente quelques des ses toiles avant de passer à la pratique concrète. L’idée est de promouvoir le vivre-ensemble, le travail d’équipe et la confiance en soi.

Setsoafia Nyamedi est un artiste peintre originaire du Togo. Il a fait ses études supérieures en Communication Marketing et une formation en couture au Burkina Faso. Sa passion pour l’art le conduit à expérimenter plusieurs techniques en donnant une seconde vie aux matériaux et en créant des œuvres qui oscillent entre abstrait et expressionnisme. Il compte à son actif plusieurs expositions tant à l’étranger qu’en Suisse où il vit et travaille depuis 2016.

 

LANGUE FARSI : Introduction et conversation avec Ahmadwali Modaber

Familiarisez-vous avec la langue Farsi. Celle-ci est parlée en Iran ainsi que dans certaines parties de l’ Afghanistan et Tadjikistan. Découvrez son histoire, son alphabet et quelques aspects de sa prononciation. Ce sera également l'opportunité de pratiquer une conversation simple.

Ahmadwali Modaber vient d’Afghanistan où il a fait des études en business administration et gestion d’entreprises. Très à l’aise avec les langues, il y a également donné des cours d’anglais. Il vit en Suisse depuis 4 ans.